TRENDING: GREEN JEANS

Seems like everything is going green these days, and whoops, next thing you know, it’s your pants…

Whether you call them green jeans, military trousers, cargo leggings, or whatever, olive-colored pants are going to be huge this fall. The interesting thing about this trend is that you can go for a tight skinny pant (or legging), but if that’s not your bag, you can also opt for a looser, more classic (less of a jean, more of a cargo) military pant as well. Both work impeccably when paired up with a sky-high brown sandal or bootie. My ultimate pick would be this pair from 7 For All Mankind (the “Gwenevere Gummy” in olive). I’m already having fantasies about these sliding under my favorite brown boots, worn with a white t-shirt… October, here I come.

Oh wait, you’re not feelin’ the green? No problem, you can also opt for a stone-colored jean if you still want to branch out from your usual denim. Might I recommend theseJamie Jeans” from Topshop, if so? They are truly the perfect stone color, and duh, do I have to say it: They’ll go with everything.

Branch out from the blues this fall, I promise, you won’t regret it…
–JEAN CANDIDO
Share

One response to “TRENDING: GREEN JEANS

  1. Pingback: MADE HER THINK | VERY GLOSSY MAGAZINE

Leave a comment