CREED AVENTUS: ONE WHIFF AND YOU’LL WANT TO EAT HIM


That being said, I recently gave into the temptation of its uber-fabulousness and finally purchased my first bottle. Having been a fan of these fragrances for over 20 years now, I had always desired to go all the way, but the prices really are beyond ridiculous. The teeniest 1-oz. bottle of any one of these fragrances will set you back at least $130. So, as you can imagine, I had to choose wisely, ultimately deciding on the Caribbean coconut-flared VIRGIN ISLAND WATER. MMM. And since I am such a virgin, I thought it only fitting that this become my new scent. (wink)

Trust me, one whiff, and you will literally be stripping the clothes off your man in an attempt to eat him. It’s… just that delicious. No joke! I came across this little paragraph about the brand’s latest cologne that sold out worldwide for Christmas and, well, it kind of turned me on:

Olivier CREED, sixth-generation master perfumer of France, presents in America—before all other countries—his latest creation, called AVENTUS, a fragrance for men (and adored by women) honoring traits of strength, power, vision, and success. CREED Aventus is inspired by the dramatic life of a great, historic emperor who waged war, peace and romance on terms he set, riding to power on horseback. The superb ingredients of CREED Aventus become, in the hands of Olivier CREED, a worldly and must-have blend for the man or woman who treasures enduring value in fragrance.

Tell me you’re not impressed.

Licks,
Matt

Share

2 responses to “CREED AVENTUS: ONE WHIFF AND YOU’LL WANT TO EAT HIM

  1. totallyedited

    flawless

  2. Parfait 😉 I just may have to pick some of this up… For the ladies, I’m pining away for Creed’s Love in Black- a bit naughtier than their Love in White.

Leave a Reply

