ETSY SPOTLIGHT: CHRISTINE WALLACE VINTAGE JEWELRY



There are some things in life so beautiful, they hold you entirely spellbound at first sight. Christine Wallace‘s jewelry is one of them for me. I’ve been steadily stalking her Etsy shop and blog for only a short while now, but am continually amazed by the awe-inspiring adornments made by her hand. Whether it be her opulent deco or golden sparrow earrings, or this exquisite cherub locket and chains necklace, Christine’s work combines beautifully the old world with the new. These are pure pieces of inspiration for me and someday, I hope to have a healthy collection of her jewelry to call my very own—which luckily, isn’t such a far-off dream considering Wallace’s pieces range in price from $25$225 (she also offers free shipping in the US!).
–SARAH MUHL
Share

3 responses to “ETSY SPOTLIGHT: CHRISTINE WALLACE VINTAGE JEWELRY

  1. Gorgeous! I want ALL of these!

  2. I humbly thank you for your spotlight on my jewelry! I am completely touched by your kind words and admiration. Above all the most important thing in the world is to inspire, and you have inspired me too with your praise!!!
    Thank you,
    Christine Wallace

  3. Christine, your work is magical to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

