RUNWAY TO RETAIL: THE LEATHER SHIRT


Leather shirts! I want one! Problem is: they’re friggin’ expensive. You know, leather and all. Remember Céline S/10? Yeah, I haven’t let it go. Not yet. I’m obsessed.

So, today, a solution to this painful problem revealed itself to me: this amazing Calvin Klein Leather Crew Neck is currently ON SALE for $149.99. Ladies, that’s as low as I’ve located (if you want real leather). And believe me, I’ve tried. This slipped underneath a pair of high-waisted camel pants with a black blanket sweater on top? Ooooof.

So. Damn. Chic.
–JEAN CANDIDO
Share

Leave a Reply

