ALL WE WANT FOR CHRISTMAS…


… is the infamous Harry Allen porcine piggy bank, now available in blue chrome. That’s right kiddies, shiny and blue enough to act as the fourth member of Blue Man Group, this little piggy can definitely go to the market (and then some) considering it can hold up to $10,000 in bills–y’know, just in case you’ve got 10G’s in singles hanging around the house, or in case you decide to take up stripping… either way, we want it NOW.
–CHRISTINE LO
Share

2 responses to “ALL WE WANT FOR CHRISTMAS…

  1. Oooo!! I loves this! There’s one at my hair salon- I think they got it from Matthew Izzo. It’s supa dupa fly.

  2. I know–I kind of want one for myself too; I saw a few at the Fabric Workshop on display…

Leave a Reply

