ASOS BLACK: MODERN MENSWEAR EN MASSE


If I were a man, I’d be shopping Asos Black like nobody’s business. Why? Because I want to be in style without trying too hard (at least seemingly so) and without spending ridiculous amounts of money. And I want to achieve it all… sitting on my ass. So what is Asos Black, you ask? It’s modern menswear en masse made easy. But with attention to the fine-tuning. Those little design details? Boys, they make all the difference in the world. It’s time to make the transition from blasé to… BOOM!

Let me put it this way, if you are a stylish man who yearns for cuts and silhouettes that just trickled down the runway (and of course you are), then you too will want to shop Asos Black. Take this Jersey Snood (best word ever) Neck Top. For $47.00?! The choice, my male friends, is clear. And you know what… this Double-Breasted Cardigan is so awesome, I’m picturing it as a treat for my female self…

But hold onto your wallets, this site does shoes too. You can complete your look with a sweet pair of trainers like these for under $100.00. Whoohoo, it’s a one-stop shop! Every good American loves a one-stop shop. And yes, this is a British-born site… the irony!

Hey, let me put it this way, guys: it beats a trip to the mall.
–JEAN CANDIDO
Share

Leave a Reply

