DONE DEAL: FOREVER 21 STARRY NIGHT CHIFFON BLOUSE


Let’s face it, $23 doesn’t get you very far these days unless you’re shopping at Forever 21, or the dollar store. And if you’re feeling brave enough to face the former, (I have to mentally prepare myself before setting foot inside of ANY Forever 21 because as we all know, teenage shoppers can be aggressive!) then this is the DONE DEAL for you.

I’m sure some of you may recognize this chick, Rumi Neely of Fashion Toast. I have to say, I was quite impressed that Balenciaga bag aside, Rumi opted for a complete Forever 21 look (well, almost) to wear to Salasai‘s S/S 2011 show. This Starry Night Chiffon Blouse kind of popped right out at me since I’ve been a bit transfixed by all things sheer as of late; add to that a cute print and a $23 price tag and I’m like putty in your hands.

Is it just me, or does everyone else not remember life before Forever 21? Who are they? Where did they come from? Who’s sued them lately?

oh.
–STEPHANIE KAO
Share

Leave a Reply

