ETSY SPOTLIGHT: CLEVER NETTLE


Have a hankering for some new-to-you unique, vintage finds that won’t cost a fortune? If so, never fear, Clever Nettle has just what you’re looking for. I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite selections for your consideration, all under the $50 mark. No need for thanks, just buy me a diet coke when you see me.

Vintage 90’s Southwest Woven Jacket, $41
Vintage 50’s Camel Toggle Coat, $48
Vintage 70’s Tassel Bow Fringe Poncho, $48 WANT!
Vintage 70’s Minnetonka Moccasins, $29

–STEPHANIE KAO
Share

2 responses to “ETSY SPOTLIGHT: CLEVER NETTLE

  1. I have a red fringe poncho just like that blue one that I found at a thrift shop outside Phoenix AZ!
    it’s one of my favorite things ever!

  2. The resemblance between the printed jacket above, and this printed jacket is uncanny http://livluxmag.com/shop/?p=4

Leave a Reply

