TRENDING: LEOPARD

Leopard is starting to takeover… have you noticed? It’s slowly trickling out of summer and on into fall… not to mention, the 2010 runways were full of it.

Now, don’t get me wrong, when I see an amazing Dolce and Gabbana leopard print dress such as this one, of course I gasp with delight. It’s clearly gorgeous and that is undeniable. But when it comes to picturing myself in leopard, I have… well, I have some issues.

If you feel the same, perhaps we should all take a hint from Erin Wasson, who opts for a leopard separate. Dressing down leopard is a great way to incorporate it into your summer or fall wardrobe (also think accessories, another option) without going over the top. I’m a fan of a leopard mini with black opaque tights and black booties as well. Sometimes, just one little piece is all it takes to bring out your inner feline…
–JEAN CANDIDO
Share

One response to “TRENDING: LEOPARD

  1. Bon qui qui

    I Love this! Leopard should always be. A staple!

Leave a Reply

